

President: Dr. S.S.P. Silva susil_vri@yahoo.com 0773646046

President Elect: Dr. Keerthi Gunasekara

Vice Presidents: Dr. K.D. Ariyapala Dr. BR Fernando

Secretary: Dr. L.G.S. Lokugalappatti lokugs@gmail.com 0775365768

Asst. Secretaries: Dr. M.N.M. Fouzi Dr. Sumudu Kariyawasam

Treasurer: Dr. Neshma Kumudinie

Asst. Treasurer: Dr. U. D. Ramanayake

Executive Committee: Dr. R. S. Kalupahana Dr. Eranda Rajapakse Dr. K. Nizanantha Dr. Ushan Pallegama Dr. K.K. Jagath Dr. V. Dharmawardhana

Ex-officio: Prof. P.A. Basil Alexander

Former Secretary

Former President Dr. R.A. Chanaka Rabel

Dr. R.M.C. Deshapriya Former Treasurer

Web: www.slva.org

Email: info@slva.org

Phone: President - 0773646046 Secretary - 0775375768 SRI LANKA VETERINARY ASSOCIATION

(Incorporated under the Companies Ordinance No 61 of 1938) Registered Office: 275/75, OPA Building Prof. Stanley Wijesundara Mawatha Colombo 07, Sri Lanka

May 25, 2018

Dear Member,

CALLING RESOLUTIONS (IF ANY) TO BE TABLED AT THE 70TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE SRI LANKA VETERINARY ASSOCIATION

According to the provisions granted under the Companies Act No. 07 of 2007 and paragraph 4.1.1. of the constitution of the Sri Lanka Veterinary Association (SLVA), as the Secretary for the 70th Executive Committee, I here by calling resolutions (If any) to be tabled at the 70th Annual General Meeting of the SLVA.

Duly proposed and seconded resolutions should reach the undersigned on or before **01**st of July, 2018.

Thanking you,

Secretary Sri Lanka Veterinary Association

Dr. LGS Lokugalappatti (PhD) Secretary – SLVA Tel: 0775365768

Postal Address:

Dr. LGS Lokugalappatti Hon. Secretary, Sri Lanka Veterinary Association Department of Basic Veterinary Sciences Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka